One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 2 posts
Am I eligible to get a full scholarship?
Disha Dutta Disha Dutta Member Join date: Jun, 2014 Posts: 1 Points: 0

Hi,I am 32 years old and I have done my masters in computer application in 2009 and I am a graduate in economics Hns.Now I am planning to take gre and study an MBA abroad to experience my education in a better way.I have not worked anywhere in the mid time.Am I eligible for management in information technology or business economics? How could i get my full scholarship for this program?

• June 05, 2014
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate

Replies (2)

Andrea Angelo Andrea Angelo Expert Join date: Jun, 2014 Posts: 115 Points: 1650 Trusted Advisor

Hi Disha,

Please visit Uniguru website for details on programs, intakes, fee structures. You may be eligible for an MBA, IT Management program as well as a Business Economics program. Your GRE score and statement of purpose should be very good and must explain your break in career. 

You can be eligible for a scholarships based on your previous academic performance. You also stand a chance for a scholarship after enrolling at a university, depending on your academic performance in the 1st term you may get a fee waiver or scholarship from the 2nd term onwards. Each University admission team has their own eligibility criteria and a student has to fulfill the same

Good Luck!!

Do get in touch with us so that we can suggested you further steps and options. You can write to enquiries@hotcourses.co.in

Andrea Angelo | Hotcourses India Pvt Limited
Ashwin Sriram Ashwin Sriram Expert Join date: Jul, 2014 Posts: 50 Points: 720

Hi Disha,