One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 5 of 19 posts
How do I complete my studies abroad?
Dillon Ramlall Dillon Ramlall Member Join date: May, 2014 Posts: 1 Points: 0

I am a third year student studying homeopathy and wiould like to complete my studies abroad but i have not found a university that offers scholarships or bursaries to international students.

what do I do?

• May 29, 2014
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate

Replies (19)

Andrea Angelo Andrea Angelo Expert Join date: Jun, 2014 Posts: 115 Points: 1650 Trusted Advisor

Hi Dillon,

If you are intending a PhD you will need a Masters degree with a Thesis paper and few publications. 

You can find universities providing scholarships at Uniguru website. Scholarships are based on your previous academic performance. You also stand a chance for a scholarship after enrolling at a university, depending on your academic performance in the 1st term you may get a fee waiver or scholarship from the 2nd term onwards. The University admission team has their own eligibility criteria and a student has to fulfill the same

Do get in touch with us so that we can suggested you further steps and options. You can write to enquiries@hotcourses.co.in

Andrea Angelo | Hotcourses India Pvt Limited
Ashwin Sriram Ashwin Sriram Expert Join date: Jul, 2014 Posts: 50 Points: 720

Hi Dillion,

Please register in Uniguru's new site Hotcourses - http://www.hotcoursesabroad.com/india/

Here you can get free guidance on all your study abroad needs.

Ashwin,
Hotcourses India Team

Mohini Punj profile image Mohini Punj Member Join date: Nov, 2014 Posts: 2 Points: 20