One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 1 posts
Information
Tarun Agarwal profile image Tarun Agarwal Member Join date: Mar, 2012 Posts: 1 Points: 0
Hello! I am in my Final Year of Engineering from UPTU . My Branch is Electronics & Instrumentation. My aggregate% till 7th semester is 71.9. I have scored 86.2% in 12th & 81.6% in 10th grade. I would like to do my Masters In Core Instrumentation Science from Germany, Australia ,France. How much does the course cost. How much scholarship Can I expect. What may be the other possible sources of Scholarship. What are the other possible options available to me. Does GATE qualify have an Upper Edge in the whole process. I really need your advice.
  • March 09, 2012
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: Australia

Replies (1)

Richard Lasrado Richard Lasrado Expert Join date: Mar, 2012 Posts: 344 Points: 5001 Trusted Advisor