One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 2 posts
Is Industrial & Production Engineering which is also known as Industrial & Management Engineering subject available in any university of Australia? I
Shakil Ahmed Shakil Ahmed Member Join date: Feb, 2012 Posts: 1 Points: 0
This is a subject that I am studying. I have completed 40 credit from a well known university of Bangladesh on this subject. So now can I do credit transfer in Australia on this subject if it is available?
  • March 13, 2012
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: Australia

Replies (2)

Richard Lasrado Richard Lasrado Expert Join date: Mar, 2012 Posts: 344 Points: 5001 Trusted Advisor

One request to all question asking candidates/students that they need to provide as much detail (qualification completed or pursuing, grades in their last degree exams, etc.) for us to get clear picture about your profile. Further, you need to be clear on what is your intention (Scholarship / Credit waiver / University choice / Country choice, etc) behind asking the question to us. This will help us to answer your question better.