One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 2 posts
M.B.A in Newyork or California with Good Jobs and placement records
Jagbir Bajwa Jagbir Bajwa Member Join date: Oct, 2012 Posts: 3 Points: 0
Sir,i am a B.Tech student and my degree aggregates to 72 GMAT score is 610/800 and my online TOEFL score is 78/120.I have no work experience but have trainee experiences of 6 months IBM Bangalore. I want an M.B.A program in USA under RS.25,00,000.My preferred states are California and New York but i want to know any university in other states to which fit my program.Sir i want to know the colleges which have a good placement record.Sir please tell me the minimum monthly salary i can get from a part time job. Sir please put colleges in accordance to Acceptance rate.THANK YOU!
  • October 01, 2012
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: United States

Replies (2)

Kanimozhi K.L Kanimozhi K.L Expert Join date: Sep, 2012 Posts: 688 Points: 10670 Trusted Advisor

Hello,

Here are a few universities that offer MBA at a reasonable fee within California and New York.

MBA - Master of Business Administration in Accounting

Santa Clara University, USA

MBA - Master of Business Administration in Architectural Management (Accelerated Track One)

California Polytechnic State University, USA

MBA - Master of Business Administration in Accounting Concentration

Pace University, USA

MBA - Master of Business Administration in Controllership

St Johns University, USA

M.B.A - Master of Business Administration Concentration in Finance

Long Island University Brooklyn Campus, USA

M.B.A - Master of Business Administration Concentration in International Business

Long Island University Brooklyn Campus, USA

Master of Business Administration

Mount Saint Mary College, USA