One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 2 posts
M.B.A. in U.S.A without Work Experience
Jagbir Bajwa Jagbir Bajwa Member Join date: Oct, 2012 Posts: 3 Points: 0
Sir,i am a B.Tech student and my degree aggregates to 72%,my GMAT score is 610/800 and my online TOEFL score is 78/120.I have no work experience but have trainee experiences of 6 months IBM Bangalore. I want an M.B.A program in USA under RS.25,00,000.My preferred states are California and New York but i want to know any university in other states to which fit my program.Sir i want to know a college which has a good placement record.Sir please tell me the minimum monthly salary i can get from a part time job. Sir please put colleges in accordance to Acceptance rate.THANK YOU!
  • October 01, 2012
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: United States

Replies (2)

Kanimozhi K.L Kanimozhi K.L Expert Join date: Sep, 2012 Posts: 688 Points: 10670 Trusted Advisor

Hello, 

Here are some US universities that offer good MBA programs.

MBA - Master of Business Administration

University of Hartford - Graduate Studies,USA

Minimum 3.0 GPA as an undergraduate

English language requirements - minimum TOEFL score of 550 paper-based; 79-80 iBT.

IELTS is also accepted for which the minimum score is 6.5.

Tuition fee - $ 12,390 a year

MBA - Master of Business Administration

St Cloud State University,USA

English Language Requirement - 79 or higher on the internet-based exam with no subscore below 17, or a score of 550 or higher on the paper-based exam in TOEFL.  

Minimum 6.5 or higher in IELTS

Tuition Fee - $ 9,963 a year

MBA - Master of Business Administration (Human Resource Information Systems Concentration)

University At Albany, State University of New York,USA]

English Language Requirement - IELTS band score of 6.5.