One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 3 posts
I want to pursue a pg diploma in business(level-8) with affordable fees and good job prospects.
Rahul Mittal profile image Rahul Mittal Member Join date: Mar, 2013 Posts: 1 Points: 0
Hi, I'm Rahul,I want to pursue a pg diploma in business(level-8) with affordable fees and good job prospects.And i have 4+ yrs experience in retail sales & operations.So,please tell me which univ. or college is best for me and about career opportunities their. Actually I want to do a good office job after completing my pg diploma in business and want to migrate there,tell me the best option.It will be greatfull if you can help me in this.
  • March 03, 2013
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: New Zealand

Replies (3)

Gigeo Sakkaryas Gigeo Sakkaryas Expert Join date: Mar, 2012 Posts: 685 Points: 9937 Trusted Advisor