One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 5 of 20 posts
Can a commerce graduate student become a pilot?
Pradeep Kumar Pradeep Kumar Member Join date: Jan, 2014 Posts: 1 Points: 0

Hi I am a commerce graduate student. Can I become a pilot?

• January 28, 2014
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: United States

Replies (20)

Priya Suresh Priya Suresh Contributor Join date: Jan, 2014 Posts: 26 Points: 400

Your interest towards becoming a Pilot is appreciated, but there are chances of the university to consider your application to be irrelevant and there are chances of your application getting rejected. Hence, I would suggest you to go with Masters Course in the same or related field. 

Shajid Esam Shajid Esam Member Join date: Jun, 2014 Posts: 1 Points: 41