One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 1 posts
Please help me decide whether to go forward with the Master's program.
Asp Stud profile image Asp Stud Member Join date: May, 2012 Posts: 1 Points: 0
Hi, I am a Computer science engineering graduate, with 1.8 years of experience in Market research, analysis and IT sales. I am planning to continue my studies for a master's degree. I have the offer from University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth Campus, but as I wanted a 1 yr program I am getting admission for PMP program with Navitas at Umass Dartmouth, after completing which I will be doing my regular MBA. My question is it worth taking it? Is it safe to continue? I want to move in the field of market research, analytics as in, to functional job and not technical. So I have few other Universities and Course in mind but not sure on whether to continue. Below are the universities. Please guide me, I am seeking for help at this point, when I am supposed to take admission and start in fall 2012 only. University Of Connecticut - MS in business analytics and Project Management. Hosfra University - MS in Market research and analysis. Looking forward to hear soon.
  • May 27, 2012
  • Preferred study destination: United States

Replies (1)

Ajay Sathyan Sathyan profile image Ajay Sathyan Sathyan Expert Join date: Feb, 2012 Posts: 414 Points: 6045 Trusted Advisor