One-stop shop for Indian students interested in overseas education Enroll at one of our trusted Uni partners from Australia, US, UK and other countries Call us free on
1 800 103 2581
  • Viewing 3 posts
Please suggest MBA abroad destinations purely based on work permit and PR options.
Amit Gurnasinghani profile image Amit Gurnasinghani Member Join date: Sep, 2014 Posts: 2 Points: 11

Could you please suggest me a country to complete my MBA degree with good quality education and primarily where I can work and live for the rest of my life.

I have my Bachelors in Management Studies from Mumbai University along with 6+ years of working experience including 1 year of International exposure and 2 years in Team Management role.

I would like to pursue an MBA degree to grow into middle level management position and for better pay package.

Please do consider the practical scenario in the country you recommend, like for example Australian government gives 2 years of post study work permit and also an option for PR but its not quiet easy to get a sponsor in Australia to support PR as the govt paper work and minimum wages for foreign immigrants are to high for the employers.

Thanks in advance.

• September 08, 2014
  • Preferred qualification: Postgraduate | Preferred study destination: Singapore

Replies (3)

Khushboo Gera Khushboo Gera Expert Join date: Aug, 2014 Posts: 88 Points: 1295 Trusted Advisor

Dear Amit,

Hope you are fine.

Thanks for the query.