University Reviews

Select country

Student reviews

Sort by
Nic

Nic

from Malaysia

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2011

Building Design

Chisholm Institute

Australia

11711 Views

WRITTEN ON 23 JUN 2009

My life in design

This campus is okay I think, it is normal, not much different with other campus and it is near my house, so I like to study here. My advice is to enjoy your time in your study always.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Anonymous

Anonymous

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2011

USA

13593 Views

THE World Ranking: 15

WRITTEN ON 22 JUN 2009

the phd program

Be self-directed! That said, there is tons of support available if you seek it out.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Ben Lew

Ben Lew

from Malaysia

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2012

Bachelor of Pharmacy

The University of Queensland

Australia

188504 Views

THE World Ranking: 69

WRITTEN ON 20 JUN 2009

Fun University Experience

University experience is very enjoyable. It is a very huge, with lots of students from different countries, truly speaking University. It has a superb environment for study as well as fun. My advice to all future students is work hard but also have a Fun!!!
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Anonymous

Anonymous

Vocational Study (Certificates and Diplomas)

Year of graduation 2009

Health and Social care

Regent's University London

UK

1859 Views

WRITTEN ON 20 JUN 2009

Beware of this college

The most important advice I can give anyone is use another college, this college has taken all my money, not provided me witht he service for which i have paid in full and is not intereste din providing the servise I have paid for. I have written to the principle who has not even bothered to reply to my letter
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Yronne Tan

Yronne Tan

from Malaysia

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2000

Communication Studies

Western Sydney University

Australia

72923 Views

THE World Ranking: 351

WRITTEN ON 18 JUN 2009

Miss

The University has a great atmosphere and gave me the confidence to build my career.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Kamran Waheed

Kamran Waheed

from Pakistan

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2011

Masters in Management Sciences

CQUniversity Australia

Australia

53599 Views

THE World Ranking: 501

WRITTEN ON 17 JUN 2009

Kamran's Review

Brilliant presentation of course contents.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Anonymous

Anonymous

Vocational Study (Certificates and Diplomas)

Year of graduation 2010

Advanced Diploma of Public Relations

Canberra Institute of Technology

Australia

7396 Views

WRITTEN ON 17 JUN 2009

Sarwat Maqbool - International student from Pakistan

Coming to Australia for education was one of my dearly sought dreams. And most important for me was to get a qualification which would equip me with the real life professional skills. I spend many weeks searching for just the right course and the Advance Diploma of Public Relations at CIT was the perfect combination of courses and very exciting electives. 

So if you are looking for on-hand skills development, friendly environment, academic support, adventure and fun, CIT at Canberra is the destination I strongly recommend.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Anonymous

Anonymous

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2012

Australia

188504 Views

THE World Ranking: 69

WRITTEN ON 9 JUN 2009

A Thoughtful Account

Enjoying the course and the university a lot! The most important advice I'd give to prospective students is to bring some form of portable transport (bike/skateboard/scooter) as the campus is pretty big! 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
karan

karan

from Pakistan

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2010

advance diploma in accounting

Holmesglen

Australia

23371 Views

WRITTEN ON 8 JUN 2009

work harder for better future

I am enjoying my life here in melbourne. The atmosphere here is very friendly and we have a learning environment around us in the college campus. I have been to a few places in melbourne like federation square etc. But i still have a lot of places that i need to visit. I would advise the future students that this institute is very good and they support the students in every way.Students should come here and enjoy life in melbourne.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
william

william

from Singapore

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2009

Bachelor of Engineering

Swinburne University of Technology

Australia

69554 Views

THE World Ranking: 401

WRITTEN ON 8 JUN 2009

swinburne best

I like doing my course because I like engineering, I like to create things, it has been enjoying experience. I would advise students to do their research before doing the course. Find out the course outline, and what they are going to learn, get to know with the subject. Swinburne is not an arts university in my personal opinion. If you after engineering, I suggest you study here…some of the teachers say that this university is the best in Melbourne.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects