STUDENT REVIEW

Lincoln University College

Malaysia

678 Views

Overall experience

Admission process

Funding/Scholarships

Study experience

Life experience

Job prospects

100% of reviewers recommend Lincoln University College

Are you a current or past student of this university?

If you are studying right now or you have completed your studies, then help future students by sharing your experiences.
Write a review

Student reviews

Sort by
sheetal

sheetal

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2018

Apple Macintosh Computers

COMPUTERA

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2018

GOOD

Infrastructure :

Wi-Fi facility is provided to every student in the college . Labs are very good,. Every sport is played in our college. Classrooms have no steps as you have to sit on desk bench.
Faculty :

Faculty members in the college are good and helpful. You can learn entrepreneurship in this course.
Other Details :

Hostel in the college is not that good, and not worth the money. The campus is very small but well-managed. Canteen facilities are average. The campus crowd is good. Every senior student is helpful to their juniors.

Infrastructure : Wi-Fi facility is provided to every student in the college . Labs are very good,. Every sport is played in our college. Classrooms have no steps as you have to sit on desk bench. Faculty : Faculty members in the college are good and helpful. You can learn entrepreneurship in this course. Other Details : Hostel in the college is not that good, and not worth the money. The campus is very small but well-managed. Canteen facilities are average. The campus crowd is good. Every senior student is helpful to their juniors.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
sheetal

sheetal

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2018

Care Of Dying (Nursing)

NURSING

Overall experience

4
WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2018

GOOD

Placements :

The placement record of the college is very good. Almost 100% placements are provided in the college as it is a top college. The faculty members in our college are PhD holders.
Infrastructure :

The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. The library and sports facilities are available. The canteen is clean and hygienic. The campus is huge and very well maintained. Separate classrooms are available for separate branches. . The college is located in a posh area.
Faculty :

The teachers are very helpful. We found our faculty members down to earth. They are very well educated and are Masters in their field. They have the prestigious degrees like PhD and Masters.

Placements : The placement record of the college is very good. Almost 100% placements are provided in the college as it is a top college. The faculty members in our college are PhD holders. Infrastructure : The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. The library and sports facilities are available. The canteen is clean and hygienic. The campus is huge and very well maintained. Separate classrooms are available for separate branches. . The college is located in a posh area. Faculty : The teachers are very helpful. We found our faculty members down to earth. They are very well educated and are Masters in their field. They have the prestigious degrees like PhD and Masters.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Rishav

Rishav

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2018

C++ (Computer Programming Language)

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 8 OCT 2018

Good Choice

Faculty give the total technical support. Lecturer encourages students. Staffs make them feel comfortable. Theory and Practical both support gives students maximum strength to fly their own way. Thanks

Faculty give the total technical support. Lecturer encourages students. Staffs make them feel comfortable. Theory and Practical both support gives students maximum strength to fly their own way. Thanks

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
gita

gita

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2018

Fashion / Textiles Design

textile

Overall experience

3
WRITTEN ON 8 OCT 2018

good

Faculty :

Teachers are very helpful and qualified. This University is among one of the top universities and has good curriculum. Innovative teaching methods are also used like power point presentations on topics of importance. Curriculum is useful and essential for newly budding engineers. Faculty is a good mix of dynamic youth with stable experience.
Other Details :

Nice crowd, Pleasant environment and it feels good 

Faculty : Teachers are very helpful and qualified. This University is among one of the top universities and has good curriculum. Innovative teaching methods are also used like power point presentations on topics of importance. Curriculum is useful and essential for newly budding engineers. Faculty is a good mix of dynamic youth with stable experience. Other Details : Nice crowd, Pleasant environment and it feels good

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
gita

gita

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2018

Administrative Law

LAW

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 8 OCT 2018

V.GOOD

Placements :

Some companies gave them good packages. Computer department has good placements. You need to have good practical knowledge and standout from the crowd for getting placed. Well this is the scenario almost everywhere.
Infrastructure :

Excellent infrastructure, Best sports facilities, Nice and disciplined hostel and environment. Hostel rooms are okay. Labs and classrooms are well furnished. Weather is absolutely amazing cool and breezy. Ambulance is available in college campus. College provide bus facilities to locals. Sports facilities are nice Two volleyball courts, Two lawn tennis courts, Table tennis room, chess room, etc. Football/Cricket ground Basketball court.

Placements : Some companies gave them good packages. Computer department has good placements. You need to have good practical knowledge and standout from the crowd for getting placed. Well this is the scenario almost everywhere. Infrastructure : Excellent infrastructure, Best sports facilities, Nice and disciplined hostel and environment. Hostel rooms are okay. Labs and classrooms are well furnished. Weather is absolutely amazing cool and breezy. Ambulance is available in college campus. College provide bus facilities to locals. Sports facilities are nice Two volleyball courts, Two lawn tennis courts, Table tennis room, chess room, etc. Football/Cricket ground Basketball court.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Dhabal

Dhabal

Diplomas and Certificates

Year of graduation 2018

Eighteenth Century English Literature

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 5 OCT 2018

Best University

I have been studying in LUC from last two years. This is the best university for temporary short course. Everyone of faculty members are so much helpful and supportive. Thank You Lincoln University College. 

I have been studying in LUC from last two years. This is the best university for temporary short course. Everyone of faculty members are so much helpful and supportive. Thank You Lincoln University College.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Asish

Asish

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2015

Applied Mathematics

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 5 OCT 2018

Good for everyone

Faculty and supporting staffs are cooperative and encouraging. All the labs with advance technology help to get research done in a perfect way. Infrastructure is good. University provides all the facilities.

Faculty and supporting staffs are cooperative and encouraging. All the labs with advance technology help to get research done in a perfect way. Infrastructure is good. University provides all the facilities.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Prakash

Prakash

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2013

Ancient History

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 5 OCT 2018

5 Star

As a student I can assure that this is one of the best university among all to get all the benefits. The lecturers are so helpful. Staffs are supportive and Students are cooperative. Library is good .

As a student I can assure that this is one of the best university among all to get all the benefits. The lecturers are so helpful. Staffs are supportive and Students are cooperative. Library is good .

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Hrisita

Hrisita

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2015

Applied Geology

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 5 OCT 2018

Best Option to reach your goal

Thank You Lincoln University College for helping me to reach my goal. Faculty is very much supportive and the so the fellow students. Labs have all the advance technology. Infrastructure is good. Thanks

Thank You Lincoln University College for helping me to reach my goal. Faculty is very much supportive and the so the fellow students. Labs have all the advance technology. Infrastructure is good. Thanks

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Ritika

Ritika

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2012

C (Computer Programming Language)

Overall experience

5
WRITTEN ON 5 OCT 2018

Best University

First of all I need to tell about the faculty, we got the basic and upgraded level of study materials. Faculty members guided us like anything. All the Labs and infrastructure is good. Atmosphere is healthy.

First of all I need to tell about the faculty, we got the basic and upgraded level of study materials. Faculty members guided us like anything. All the Labs and infrastructure is good. Atmosphere is healthy.

Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
  • 1
  • 2