University Reviews

Select country

Student reviews

Sort by
Cyrus

Cyrus

from Portugal

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Hospitality Management

BA(hons) International Hospitality and Toursim Managment

Coventry University London

UK

2936 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 FEB 2021

Student Opinion Orientated University

The university is in the center of London, which makes it great to connect with employers and explore one of the best business cities in the world. 

This university has student voice as the base of their decision making, and the education is thus more appealing to students and they find ways to support the students in the best possible way. 

Academic staff, as well as services staff, are very nice and hardworking. Supporting the students the best they can and helping them overcome language barriers and being more inclusive is a big part, as students are from all around the world. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Mariama

Mariama

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Biology (General)

Biology (pre-med)

Felician University

USA

581 Views

WRITTEN ON 23 FEB 2021

Felician is an affable institution.

It is easy to navigate the school. Resources are easy to reach and faculty and staff members are always ready to lend a helping hand. There is free tutoring to help student understand lesson topics that couldn't be understood in class. Career development center helps us with information regarding internships, career jobs and workshops such as resume and cover letters.. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Alexandria

Alexandria

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2022

Sociology Of Welfare

MiraCosta College

USA

1843 Views

WRITTEN ON 23 FEB 2021

MiraCosta College is the BEST Community College

MiraCosta is one of the best academic institutions I've ever been in. They have a beautiful campus with a great location and provide so many resources and opportunities to their students. I wish I would've known about this school sooner! They provide scholarships and funding for a variety of students alongside support to obtain those scholarships and funding! The International Office here is amazing at accommodating their students. I recommend any interested international student to check out MiraCosta college! 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Isabella

Isabella

from China

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Sociology

MiraCosta College

USA

1843 Views

WRITTEN ON 21 FEB 2021

Best College Experience

As an international student, the language barrier was one of the biggest challenges after studying in the US. However, the ESL program at Miracosta College, the tutoring service, the small class model, and various ice-breaking activities helped me quickly adapt to this new language environment. All the course professors and the writing center consultants were very nice, responsible and have a lot teaching experiences, which inspired me to further improve my English proficiency. Besides, the Oceanside campus is very beautiful and safe. I used to study in the library until evening, and then wait at the bus stop near the school to go home. Financially speaking, Miracosta College was a wonderful choice. By participating in the 2+2 transfer program in MiraCosta College, I have greatly reduced the financial pressure to pay the high tuition fees, and the transfer program also has greatly helped me reach my academic goals ( apply to well-known higher institutions). 2020 is a tough year for everyone but I could see that staff from my school are really trying to reach out to students and helped them, whether academically or in daily life. All in all, even I am going to transfer to another university soon, MiraCosta College will always be my Alma Mater! 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Askar

Askar

from Russia

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Mathematics

MiraCosta College

USA

1843 Views

WRITTEN ON 19 FEB 2021

Great Value College

I really enjoyed my experience at MiraCosta Community College. It is a very good school academically. It has some of the best professors around nearby community colleges. It definitely prepares you for the four year university. The counsellors are great in terms of transferring to UC or CSU systems.  
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Crystal

Crystal

from USA

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2020

Business Administration

Keiser University

USA

2219 Views

WRITTEN ON 10 FEB 2021

MBA Program

The professors at Keiser University are a wealth of knowledge and want their students to succeed. The writing lab is a tremendous help and such a great resource!  Keiser’s students range in age and backgrounds which brings so much to each class that you gain different perspectives you would have never thought about.
Admission process
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Mayank

Mayank

from India

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2021

Software Engineering

University of Limerick

Ireland

37244 Views

THE World Ranking: 501

WRITTEN ON 30 JAN 2021

A truly international experience

University life was great and there was always support available for the international students especially. Absolutely loved the stables, the gym and sports ground at UL.
The course structure for Software Engineering was pretty good which has really helped me in my professional career.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Madeleine

Madeleine

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Business Administration

Marketing

Keiser University

USA

2219 Views

WRITTEN ON 28 JAN 2021

Good soccer and great location

I'm currently a senior at Keiser and my four years here have been a great experience both academically and soccer wise. I love the location and the weather makes it possible to do a lot of fun activities on your spare time. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Jacob

Jacob

from Canada

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2021

Business / Finance

Master's in Business Administration

Keiser University

USA

2219 Views

WRITTEN ON 28 JAN 2021

Graduate Student, my successful experience

I transferred to Keiser University as a post grad student-athlete. I wasn't sure what to expect coming in, but I'm glad I did. I received great leadership from the admissions office, as they helped me stay on track to graduate. On campus, there's always something going on which makes it fun and easy to interact with other students and faculty. My overall experience at Keiser has been great, not to mention the beach is only a few miles East.  
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Madalyn

Madalyn

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Sports Science

Exercise Science

Keiser University

USA

2219 Views

WRITTEN ON 27 JAN 2021

Great school

Keiser University is an amazing school, so many fun things here! Class sizes are small so gives you the advantage to learn more because your professors  can help you more. It is a small community with so many things to offer 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects