University Reviews

Select country

Student reviews

Sort by
Mayank

Mayank

from India

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2021

Software Engineering

University of Limerick

Ireland

38427 Views

THE World Ranking: 501

WRITTEN ON 30 JAN 2021

A truly international experience

University life was great and there was always support available for the international students especially. Absolutely loved the stables, the gym and sports ground at UL.
The course structure for Software Engineering was pretty good which has really helped me in my professional career.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Madeleine

Madeleine

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Business Administration

Marketing

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 28 JAN 2021

Good soccer and great location

I'm currently a senior at Keiser and my four years here have been a great experience both academically and soccer wise. I love the location and the weather makes it possible to do a lot of fun activities on your spare time. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Jacob

Jacob

from Canada

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2021

Business / Finance

Master's in Business Administration

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 28 JAN 2021

Graduate Student, my successful experience

I transferred to Keiser University as a post grad student-athlete. I wasn't sure what to expect coming in, but I'm glad I did. I received great leadership from the admissions office, as they helped me stay on track to graduate. On campus, there's always something going on which makes it fun and easy to interact with other students and faculty. My overall experience at Keiser has been great, not to mention the beach is only a few miles East.  
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Madalyn

Madalyn

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Sports Science

Exercise Science

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 27 JAN 2021

Great school

Keiser University is an amazing school, so many fun things here! Class sizes are small so gives you the advantage to learn more because your professors  can help you more. It is a small community with so many things to offer 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Matthew

Matthew

from South Africa

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2022

Business Administration

MBA

IUBH University of Applied Sciences

Germany

16621 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 JAN 2021

Great online university

I have been working for 5 years as an engineer and decided to take my career to the next level with this online MBA at IUBH. So far great course content and completely flexible study model. I can work whenever I want and can, without mandatory presence courses which otherwise would not work together with my job and family commitments. Many different kind of learning material are available like videos, podcasts, scripts etc, which makes it easy to study while I am commuting and travelling for example. The online exams are also very handy. No need to go passs the exams on campus or anywhere and it works perfectly.
I can only recommend IUBH and this online MBA.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Marko

Marko

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

International Business Studies

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 JAN 2021

Experience and Satisfaction Level

I came to Keiser University as a freshman from Serbia and I am currently enrolled as a senior expected to graduate in May, 2021. My experiences at Flagship Campus have been amazing thus far. When I came, I have learned and experienced so many new things in such a short period of time, and it has gone by so fast. Keiser University is a very welcoming place, and from the first day, I felt at home here at Flagship Campus. I am majoring in International Business which also brought me new friendships from all over the world. I also play baskebtall for Keiser University Men's Varsity Baskebtall Team, and I absolutely love it! Also, Keiser Univesity has introduced so many new concepts that changed my view of the world! 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Ebba

Ebba

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Business Administration

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 JAN 2021

Student review

Hi, I’m currently studying my 4th year at Keiser University, majoring in International Business. I’m on the keiser women’s soccer team, a great soccer program that last year won the national championship. When I’m not on campus I enjoy the lovely beach, great restaurants downtown or to go to the outlets with some friends.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Eli

Eli

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

Sports Medicine

Bachelor in Science

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 JAN 2021

Great Campus

It’s a nice and quaint university. Everyone and everything is close knit and enjoyable. Being an athlete it’s great to be so close to everyone just getting to know all the players and coaches from each team. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
hannah

hannah

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2022

Business & Management Studies Teaching / Training

Keiser University

USA

2099 Views

WRITTEN ON 26 JAN 2021

Student

I enjoy the campus and all the sports we have. The weather is amazing and it's only 10 minutes from the beach! The size of the campus is perfect and everyone is so friendly! There’s also a lot of events!
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Rizaska Richel

Rizaska Richel

from Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2020

Business Administration

International Business

Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL)

Malaysia

63948 Views

THE World Ranking: 1001

WRITTEN ON 19 JAN 2021

Overall Review

Overall the experience was quite good despite of some "not bad" experience as I mentioned on the ratings. The lecturers were good enough during my undergraduate program. They come from several industrial backgrounds which are beneficial for teaching purpose as well as sharing with students.

As a foreigner studying in a new environment caused me frustrated sometimes at the beginning of my program. Thanks to friendly and warm-welcome local students who accepted my presence so it ease me during my adaptation period.

The rest are more than enough to be rated. The important thing that need to be improved is that the university need to support the International Students more and assist them throughout the program so they can find no obstacles in adapting as well as following the system that is implemented at UniKL Business School. During my study the International Students Officer was quite good yet also need to be improved to achieve better experience for the foreign student in attending the program at UniKL.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects