University Reviews

Select country

Student reviews

Sort by
Aqib

Aqib

from Pakistan

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2020

Computer Science

It

Seneca College

Canada

23516 Views

WRITTEN ON 12 OCT 2019

I'd like to early recommendation

I am very good in English although I am good in my studies. I am really keen to study in Canada as well as I have to compair my self with international students so I prefer to canada rather then other countries because of their good fasilities and well accommodation. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Ishita

Ishita

from USA

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2019

Electrical Engineering

Electrical engineering

State University of New York At New Paltz

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2019

I’m happy I chose this school!!

I really loved my experience in suny, new paltz. From professors to advisor- everyone is really helpful, supportive & understanding. The knowledge & experience I gained from this school is abundant. I got a job directly after graduating so that speaks a lot about school too. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Carly

Carly

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2020

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2019

Public relations

School has been really nice to be here. I’m going to go to London in the winter with the school. Living in my dorm room alone is fun. Food is okay. Social life is fun. Not a lot of opportunities to do theatre tho. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Salam

Salam

from USA

No qualification

Year of graduation 2019

International Relations

No source

State University of New York At New Paltz

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2019

SUNY New Paltz

It has been a great experience so far. However I'm in the process of finding a job and it has been a bit challenging to get hired as a freshman with my current schedule. I live on campus and one thing that I like about NP is the great community that it creates 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Abdihakim Abdullahi

Abdihakim Abdullahi

from Somalia

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2018

Public Administration

economic and management

The Australian National University

Australia

128314 Views

THE World Ranking: 50

WRITTEN ON 10 OCT 2019

graduated in bachelor of public administration

instructions of the university allows to learn the student by English only 
the university doesn't allow to provide faculties  other language than English. the university always tries their students to be one of the best students to any side
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Venu

Venu

from USA

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2019

Database Design

Computer science

State University of New York At New Paltz

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 9 OCT 2019

The place ever

The university has a lot of opportunities to explore, only thing to attain to opportunity is that we need to potential enough, the place is so secured, and is the beautiful place I have ever seen before.
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Jade

Jade

from USA

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2022

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 9 OCT 2019

New Paltz

My experience at new paltz has had its ups and downs. I’ve met great people and learned some of my passions. I wish there were better tasting food options and housing was equal in cleanliness and updated facilities. 
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Auriane

Auriane

from France

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2020

Foreign Languages Teaching / Training

English, Spanish, Portuguese, and International Relations

State University of New York At New Paltz

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 9 OCT 2019

My experience in SUNY New Patlz

I find this university really great. The centre for international student is really good, everytime I have a question they answer me kindly (even when I still was in France). 
The education here is really good, we have a lot of homework but I think it is for the best. And the professors also are here to help us and show us how to be better and increase our work. But they also help us to think by ourselves which is in my opinion really important.
There are also a lot of activities on campus which is great to know people and to spend time outside the residence. The gym is great, we can access it as much as we want for free so I like this concept. 
Here a met a lot of incredible people from diverse countries around the world so I can best understand other culture and also share mine thanks to all the clubs we can assist.
I really recommend this university if you want to find out who you really are!
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Venkata Sai Kiran

Venkata Sai Kiran

from India

Postgraduate

Year of graduation 2022

Electrical Engineering (General)

Computer Engineering

State University of New York At New Paltz

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 9 OCT 2019

Future starts here

I got know this University when some representatives came to India.I interacted with them knowing the possible outcomes after studying in a prestigious University like Suny New Paltz and i understood that it is easy to get a good practical training
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects
Covadonga

Covadonga

from Spain

Undergraduate Degree

Year of graduation 2021

USA

3854 Views

WRITTEN ON 9 OCT 2019

Come to SUNY New Paltz

I'm an exchange student from Spain and I love being in New Paltz. Here everyone is really nice and I'm learning a lot in all my different classes. The campus is beautiful and really close to town. All the students are friendly and welcoming. New Paltz makes me feel like home!
Admission process
Funding/Scholarships
Study experience
Life experience
Job prospects